763.542.3830

Vendors

I  have a team of trusted business professionals to help you with almost any marketing issue in your business…from A to Z.   Discover the difference my team can make for you!

 

Disclaimer:
With the inclusion of a vendor on www.sfmarketing.com, we cannot warrant or assume any legal liability or responsibility for the accuracy, completeness, or usefulness of any product or service listed on this Web site.  Listings are provided as a matter of convenience and to show you the marketing resources I’ve worked with on client projects.

 

Graphic Design

Sara Shrode
Campfire Studio
“Ignite the Possibilities”
Sara@CampfireStudio.net
www.CampfireStudio.net
612-554-6304

 

David Schmieg
D.S Advertising Etc.
David@DSAdertisingetc.com
www.DSAdvertisingetc.com
952-595-8042

 

Photography

Kathleen Dembinski
Heirloom Portrait Studios
Fine Art Photography and Photo Restoration
“The artistry of expert lighting distinguishes our work from the common photo”
Kathy@HeirloomPortraits-mn.com
www.HeirloomPortraits-mn.com
952-426-9094

 

Printing and Mailing Services

Bill Gleason
Gleason Printing, Inc.
Bill@GleasonPrinting.com
www.GleasonPrinting.com
952-925-1345

 

Video and Events

Roger Miller
Creative Director
REM VideoEvent
Roger@REMVideoEvent.com
www.REMVideoEvent.com
612-210-9221

 

Website Design and Development

Joe Kaul
Digital Services Director
Kaul Design Group
“Compelling Communications”
Joe@KaulDesignGroup.com
www.KaulDesignGroup.com
763-477-6440

 

Marty McTigue
VP Operations
Skol Marketing
Online Marketing Organization
“Visually stunning and creative websites that deliver results”
Marty@SkolMarketing.com
www.SkolMarketing.com
612-787-2215

Testimonials

"I want to thank Sonia Fortier for the great work and advice she has provided for me and my company on our marketing plan.

She looks at things differently and has fresh ideas. I can have her help me roll out an entire marketing plan or she is happy to compose a simple letter that gets results.

Sonia is happy to help with small or large projects and has a wealth of suppliers at her fingertips. I feel confident when working with Sonia and highly recommend her and the services she provides. Thanks, Sonia!"

Robin Johnson

High Road Heating

<< Prev
Next >>